Tuesday

28 May 2024

9726
More Result

Tuesday

28 May 2024

6981
More Result

Tuesday

28 May 2024

XXXX
More Result

Tuesday

28 May 2024

xxxx
More Result

Result on Dakar Midday

Dakar Lottery draw either 6 digits or 4 digits starts at 10:00 to 10:05 local time GMT (GMT+0). Lottery draw results are valid, cannot be contested. the winner will receive an email notification and be entitled to a special prize from this lottery provider.


Date Period 1st Result Other Result
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 3515 6981
2nd Prize

3216

3rd Prize

9816

Monday, 27 May 2024 3511 8956
2nd Prize

7826

3rd Prize

6301

Sunday, 26 May 2024 3507 3197
2nd Prize

2605

3rd Prize

7116

Saturday, 25 May 2024 3503 5409
2nd Prize

2436

3rd Prize

1696

Friday, 24 May 2024 3499 8109
2nd Prize

0615

3rd Prize

6820

Thursday, 23 May 2024 3495 8630
2nd Prize

5001

3rd Prize

3479

Wednesday, 22 May 2024 3491 6983
2nd Prize

2365

3rd Prize

4069

Tuesday, 21 May 2024 3487 5182
2nd Prize

5108

3rd Prize

0542

Monday, 20 May 2024 3483 2277
2nd Prize

6036

3rd Prize

9347

Sunday, 19 May 2024 3479 2385
2nd Prize

6519

3rd Prize

9785

Saturday, 18 May 2024 3475 7206
2nd Prize

3165

3rd Prize

9840

Friday, 17 May 2024 3471 5219
2nd Prize

6297

3rd Prize

3098

Thursday, 16 May 2024 3467 5941
2nd Prize

1254

3rd Prize

4152

Wednesday, 15 May 2024 3463 6158
2nd Prize

5165

3rd Prize

8941

Tuesday, 14 May 2024 3459 3927
2nd Prize

6518

3rd Prize

4063

Monday, 13 May 2024 3455 1973
2nd Prize

2165

3rd Prize

6082

Sunday, 12 May 2024 3451 2659
2nd Prize

1652

3rd Prize

6842

Saturday, 11 May 2024 3447 3218
2nd Prize

9608

3rd Prize

2106

Friday, 10 May 2024 3443 6590
2nd Prize

5053

3rd Prize

9208

Thursday, 09 May 2024 3439 8106
2nd Prize

5106

3rd Prize

9806

link4.jpg
link2.jpg
link1.jpg
Copyright © 2023 Dakar Lottery. All rights reserved.