Tuesday

28 May 2024

9726
More Result

Tuesday

28 May 2024

6981
More Result

Tuesday

28 May 2024

XXXX
More Result

Tuesday

28 May 2024

xxxx
More Result

Result on Dakar Evening

Dakar Lottery draw either 6 digits or 4 digits starts at 14:30 to 14:35 local time GMT (GMT+0). Lottery draw results are valid, cannot be contested. the winner will receive an email notification and be entitled to a special prize from this lottery provider.


Date Period 1st Result Other Result
Wednesday, 08 May 2024 3436 8617
2nd Prize

7398

3rd Prize

5621

Tuesday, 07 May 2024 3432 6423
2nd Prize

1475

3rd Prize

9870

Monday, 06 May 2024 3428 7092
2nd Prize

6516

3rd Prize

9262

Sunday, 05 May 2024 3424 6230
2nd Prize

5891

3rd Prize

4872

Saturday, 04 May 2024 3420 6802
2nd Prize

5913

3rd Prize

4789

Friday, 03 May 2024 3416 3170
2nd Prize

6589

3rd Prize

1472

Thursday, 02 May 2024 3412 2687
2nd Prize

7910

3rd Prize

5436

Wednesday, 01 May 2024 3408 3871
2nd Prize

1458

3rd Prize

9260

Tuesday, 30 April 2024 3404 0269
2nd Prize

6531

3rd Prize

9784

Monday, 29 April 2024 3400 3098
2nd Prize

5369

3rd Prize

9082

Sunday, 28 April 2024 3396 6216
2nd Prize

8954

3rd Prize

8701

Saturday, 27 April 2024 3392 6805
2nd Prize

5265

3rd Prize

9845

Friday, 26 April 2024 3388 1345
2nd Prize

6325

3rd Prize

5048

Thursday, 25 April 2024 3384 7084
2nd Prize

6510

3rd Prize

8408

Wednesday, 24 April 2024 3380 6257
2nd Prize

3216

3rd Prize

9845

Tuesday, 23 April 2024 3376 6059
2nd Prize

8415

3rd Prize

3608

Monday, 22 April 2024 3372 9815
2nd Prize

6325

3rd Prize

5084

Sunday, 21 April 2024 3368 9046
2nd Prize

3235

3rd Prize

8410

Saturday, 20 April 2024 3364 7062
2nd Prize

1305

3rd Prize

4098

Friday, 19 April 2024 3360 8542
2nd Prize

2392

3rd Prize

7412

link4.jpg
link2.jpg
link1.jpg
Copyright © 2023 Dakar Lottery. All rights reserved.